Sponsored by

Speed Networking

Thursday 25 January

RADISSONBLU.jpg

 

 

 

 

Events Coming Up

Speed Networking: A Quick Way to Expand Your Professional Contacts

Thu 25 January

15:30 - 17:30

All Important Legal Advice for your Business by Pellys Solicitors

Thu 22 February

15:30 - 17:30

Meet the Neighbours Safari Networking

Thu 15 March

15:00 - 17:30

Airside Tour of Stansted Airport

Tue 24 April

13:00 - 16:00

Kemi Badenoch MP visits SACC

Thu 10 May

15:30 - 17:30

Breakfast Networking

Thu 07 June

08:00 - 10:00

Check-in @ Stansted B2B Exhibition 2018

Thu 21 June

10:00 - 16:00

Annual BBQ

Thu 12 July

16:00 - 18:00

Breakfast Networking

Thu 20 September

08:00 - 10:00

Informal Networking

Mon 29 October

15:30 - 17:30

Connect With Us...

Link with us on LinkedIm
follow us on Twitter

Events Calendar

Meet the Neighbours Safari Networking

Full details will be published shortly.

Contact Julie Budden (01279) 87 0064
Location Novotel, London Stansted Airport