Sponsored by

Speed Networking

Thursday 25 January

RADISSONBLU.jpg

 

 

 

 

Events Coming Up

Speed Networking: A Quick Way to Expand Your Professional Contacts

Thu 25 January

15:30 - 17:30

All Important Legal Advice for your Business by Pellys Solicitors

Thu 22 February

15:30 - 17:30

Meet the Neighbours Safari Networking

Thu 15 March

15:00 - 17:30

Airside Tour of Stansted Airport

Tue 24 April

13:00 - 16:00

Kemi Badenoch MP visits SACC

Thu 10 May

15:30 - 17:30

Breakfast Networking

Thu 07 June

08:00 - 10:00

Check-in @ Stansted B2B Exhibition 2018

Thu 21 June

10:00 - 16:00

Annual BBQ

Thu 12 July

16:00 - 18:00

Breakfast Networking

Thu 20 September

08:00 - 10:00

Informal Networking

Mon 29 October

15:30 - 17:30

Connect With Us...

Link with us on LinkedIm
follow us on Twitter
Book for the next SACC Event
Date of Event (*)
Please enter the date of the event
Full Name (*)
Please tell us your name
Your full name
Email (*)
is not a valid e-mail address.
your full email address
Telephone (*)
Please add a value for Telephone.
your full telephone number
Company (*)
Please tell us the name of your Company
your company name
Reference
Please tell us the name of your Company
Submit